top of page

Government
&consulates

Collaborate with consular authorities and leaders of host countries

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Create business opportunities in the DRC and in host countries

Youth&
STUDENTS

 Orientation and mentoring framework for Congolese students abroad 

Skills&
expertise

Identify existing skills and

make them available for the DRC

Etudier ensemble

Education

During the years of bad governance of the Republic, one of the areas that has suffered the most is that of education as a whole. The national capacity to meet the challenges of education is very limited.

The community of Congolese Abroad is full of daughters and sons who have specialized in different fields and who wish to communicate this knowledge to their compatriots.

 

FICE will use new information technologies to organize total secondary, vocational and university education online and / or semi-traditional. The teaching program will be of an international standard based on the American model. However, the obligations of the Congolese program will be taken into account to affirm the partnership with the institutions of the Republic in order to produce executives who understand their local context and provide lasting solutions.

The advantages of providing online education include: enabling workers to study, without giving up their income-generating occupations; allow students to receive lessons despite their geographic locations; allow FICE teachers and instructors from the diaspora to teach without necessarily traveling to the Democratic Republic of Congo.

 

In its short, medium and long term program FICE plans to implement the primary, secondary and university education programs. However, the organization is aware of the need to also organize recovery programs (for students who have a low level) upgraded for managers and workers (Refresher Training Courses)

 

FICE's economic activity centers, which are well equipped and managed by its Business branch, will serve as a place for practice and professional training.

IMG_4894.JPG
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

A compassionate diaspora

Governorate
&consulates

Collaborate with consular authorities and leaders of host countries

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Créer des opportunités d'affaires en RDC et dans les pays d'accueil

YOUTH&
STUDENTS

Orientation and mentoring framework for Congolese students abroad

Competence &
expertise

Identify existing skills and make them available for the DRC

bottom of page

top of page

Gouvernorat
&consulats

Collaborer avec les autorités consulaires et dirigeants des pays d'accueil

OPPORTUNITES D'AFFAIRES

Créer des opportunités d'affaires en RDC et dans les pays d'accueil

JEUNESSe&
ETUDIANTS

Cadre d'orientation et de mentorat pour les étudiants Congolais à l'étranger

Competence&
expertise

Recenser les compétences existantes et les rendre disponibles pour la RDC

Etudier ensemble

Education

Durant des années de mauvaise gouvernance de la République, l’un des domaines qui a le plus souffert est celui de l'éducation dans son ensemble. La capacité nationale pour relever les défis de l'éducation est très limitée.

La communauté des congolais de l’Etranger regorgent des filles et des fils qui se sont spécialisés dans différents domaines et qui désirent communiquer ces connaissances à leurs compatriotes.

 

FICE utilisera les nouvelles technologies de l’information pour organiser des enseignements de niveau secondaire, professionnel et universitaire total en ligne et/ou semi-traditionnel. Le programme d’enseignement sera d’un standard international basé sur le modèle américain. Cependant les obligations du programme congolais seront prises en compte pour affirmer le partenariat avec les institutions de la République afin de produire des cadres qui comprennent leur contexte local et apportent des solutions durables.

Les avantages de dispenser les enseignements en ligne sont entre autres: permettre aux travailleurs d’étudier, sans abandonner leurs occupations génératrices de leur revenu ; permettre aux étudiants de recevoir des enseignements en dépit de leurs locations géographiques; permettre aux enseignants et instructeur de FICE de la diaspora d’enseigner sans nécessairement se déplacer en République Démocratique du Congo.

 

Dans son programme à court, moyen et long terme FICE projette mettre en œuvre les programmes d’enseignement primaire, secondaire et universitaire. Cependant, l’organisation est consciente de la nécessité d’organiser également des programmes de récupération (pour les étudiants qui ont un niveau bas) mis à niveau pour les cadres et travailleurs (Refresher Training Courses)

 

Les centres d'activités économiques de FICE bien équipés et gérés par sa branche Business serviront de lieu des pratiques et de formation professionnelle.

IMG_4894.JPG
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Une diaspora compatissante  

Gouvernorat
&consulats

Collaborer avec les autorités consulaires et dirigeants des pays d'accueil

OPPORTUNITES D'AFFAIRES

Créer des opportunités d'affaires en RDC et dans les pays d'accueil

JEUNESSe&
ETUDIANTS

Cadre d'orientation et de mentorat pour les étudiants Congolais à l'étranger

Competence&
expertise

Recenser les compétences existantes et les rendre disponibles pour la RDC

bottom of page