top of page
cyber-security-g558f30fd2_1920.jpg

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is critically important to us, so at FICE we have a few fundamental principles. If you find content on the FICE website you believe violates our Privacy Policy, please contact us immediately.

 

We don’t ask you for personal information unless we truly need it. We can’t stand services that ask you for things like your gender or income level for no apparent reason.

 

We don’t share your personal information with anyone except to comply with the law, develop our products, or protect our rights.

 

We don’t store personal information on our servers unless required for the ongoing operation of one of our services.

 

FICE

 

“FICE” operates a website at ficeclub.com. It is FICE’s policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect while operating our website. If you have questions about deleting or correcting your personal data please contact our support team.

 

Website Visitors

Like most website operators, FICE collects non-personally identifying information of the sort that web browsers and servers typically make available, such as the browser type, language preference, referring site, and the date and time of each visitor request. FICE’s purpose in collecting non-personally identifying information is to better understand how FICE’s visitors use its website. From time to time, FICE may release non-personally identifying information in the aggregate, e.g., by publishing a report on trends in the usage of its website.

 

FICE also collects potentially personally-identifying information like Internet Protocol (IP) addresses for logged-in users and for users leaving comments on articles published. FICE only discloses logged-in user and commenter IP addresses under the same circumstances that it uses and discloses personally-identifying information as described below, except that blog commenter IP addresses are visible and disclosed to the administrators of the blog where the comment was left.

 

Personally-Identifying Information

 

Certain visitors to FICE’s websites choose to interact with FICE in ways that require FICE to gather personally-identifying information. The amount and type of information that FICE gathers depend on the nature of the interaction. For example, we ask visitors who sign up for membership at ficeclub.com to provide a username and email address.

 

Those who engage in transactions with FICE — by subscribing for membership, for example — are asked to provide additional information, including as necessary the personal and financial information required to process those transactions. In each case, FICE collects such information only insofar as is necessary or appropriate to fulfill the purpose of the visitor’s interaction with FICE. FICE does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below. And visitors can always refuse to supply personally-identifying information, with the caveat that it may prevent them from engaging in certain website-related activities.

 

Aggregated Statistics

 

FICE may collect statistics about the behavior of visitors to its website. For instance, FICE may monitor the most popular pages and articles on the ficeclub.com site or use spam screened by the Webb provider to help identify spammers. FICE may display this information publicly or provide it to others. However, FICE does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below.

Business Transfers

 

If FICE, or substantially all of its assets, were acquired, or in the unlikely event that FICE goes out of business or enters bankruptcy, user information would be one of the assets that are transferred or acquired by a third party. You acknowledge that such transfers may occur and that any acquirer of FICE may continue to use your personal information as set forth in this policy.

 

Ads

 

Any Ads appearing on our website may be delivered to users by advertising partners, who may set cookies. These cookies allow the ad server to recognize your computer each time they send you an online advertisement to compile information about you or others who use your computer. This information allows ad networks to, among other things, deliver targeted advertisements that they believe will be of most interest to you. This Privacy Policy covers the use of cookies by FICE and does not cover the use of cookies by any such advertisers.

 

Comments

 

Comments and other content submitted via the Webb provider anti-spam service are saved on our servers unless they were marked as spam positive, in which case we store them long enough to use them to improve the service to avoid future false positives.

 

Privacy Policy Changes

 

Although most changes are likely to be minor, FICE may change its Privacy Policy from time to time, and at FICE’s sole discretion. FICE encourages visitors to frequently check this page for any changes to its Privacy Policy. If you have a ficeclub.com account, you should also check your dashboard for alerts to these changes. Your continued use of this site after any change in this Privacy Policy will constitute your acceptance of such change.

 

Protection of Information

 

FICE discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only to those of its employees, contractors, and affiliated organizations that

(i) need to know that information in order to process it on FICE’s behalf or to provide services available at FICE’s website, and

(ii) that have agreed not to disclose it to others.

Some of those employees, contractors, and affiliated organizations may be located outside of your home country; by using FICE’s website, you consent to the transfer of such information to them. FICE will not rent or sell potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information to anyone.

 

Other than to its employees, contractors, and affiliated organizations, as described above, FICE discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only in response to a subpoena, court order, or another governmental request, or when FICE believes in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect the property or rights of FICE, third parties or the public at large.

 

If you are a registered user of FICE website and have supplied your email address, FICE may occasionally send you an email to tell you about new features, solicit your feedback, or just keep you up to date with what’s going on with FICE and our services. We primarily use our website to communicate this type of information, so we expect to keep this type of email to a minimum.

 

If you send us a request (for example via a support email or via one of our feedback mechanisms), we reserve the right to publish it in order to help us clarify or respond to your request or to help us support other users. FICE takes all measures reasonably necessary to protect against the unauthorized access, use, alteration, or destruction of potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information.

Email Communication

 

FICE sends a newsletter and occasional nonprofit marketing updates that we believe will be useful to individuals that subscribe to our website or blog, download a whitepaper, or request updates. Users may remove themselves from this mailing list by following the link provided in every email. We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law.

 

Cookies

 

A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor’s computer, and that the visitor’s browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. FICE uses cookies to help identify and track visitors, their usage of its website, and their website access preferences.

 

FICE visitors who do not wish to have cookies placed on their computers should set their browsers to refuse cookies before using FICE’s website, with the drawback that certain features of FICE’s websites may not function properly without the aid of cookies.

IMG_4894.JPG
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

A compassionate diaspora

Governorate
&consulates

Collaborate with consular authorities and leaders of host countries

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Créer des opportunités d'affaires en RDC et dans les pays d'accueil

YOUTH&
STUDENTS

Orientation and mentoring framework for Congolese students abroad

Competence &
expertise

Identify existing skills and make them available for the DRC

bottom of page

top of page
cyber-security-g558f30fd2_1920.jpg

Politique de confidentialité

Votre vie privée est d'une importance cruciale pour nous, c'est pourquoi chez FICE, nous avons quelques principes fondamentaux. Si vous trouvez du contenu sur le site Web de FICE qui, selon vous, enfreint notre politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement.

 

Nous ne vous demandons pas d'informations personnelles à moins que nous en ayons vraiment besoin. Nous ne supportons pas les services qui vous demandent des informations telles que votre sexe ou votre niveau de revenu sans raison apparente.

 

Nous ne partageons vos informations personnelles avec personne, sauf pour nous conformer à la loi, développer nos produits ou protéger nos droits.

 

Nous ne stockons pas d'informations personnelles sur nos serveurs, sauf si cela est nécessaire pour le fonctionnement continu de l'un de nos services.

 

FICE

 

FICE est sur le site Web ficeclub.com . La politique de FICE est de respecter votre vie privée concernant toute information que nous pouvons collecter lors de l'exploitation de notre site Web. Si vous avez des questions sur la suppression ou la correction de vos données personnelles, veuillez contacter notre équipe d'assistance.

 

Visiteurs du site Web

Comme la plupart des opérateurs de sites Web, FICE collecte des informations non personnelles du type que les navigateurs et les serveurs Web mettent généralement à disposition, telles que le type de navigateur, la langue de préférence, le site de référence, ainsi que la date et l'heure de chaque demande de visiteur. L'objectif de FICE en collectant des informations d'identification non personnelles est de mieux comprendre comment les visiteurs de FICE utilisent son site Web. De temps à autre, FICE peut divulguer des informations non personnellement identifiables dans l'ensemble, par exemple, en publiant un rapport sur les tendances dans l'utilisation de son site Web.

 

FICE recueille également des informations potentiellement personnelles comme les adresses IP (Internet Protocol) pour les utilisateurs connectés et pour les utilisateurs qui laissent des commentaires sur les articles publiés. FICE ne divulgue que les adresses IP des utilisateurs et des commentateurs connectés dans les mêmes circonstances qu'il utilise et divulgue les informations d'identification personnelle comme décrit ci-dessous, sauf que les adresses IP des commentateurs du blog sont visibles et divulguées aux administrateurs du blog où le commentaire a été laissé.

 

Informations d'Identification Personnelle

 

Certains visiteurs des sites Web de FICE choisissent d'interagir avec FICE d'une manière qui oblige FICE à recueillir des informations d'identification personnelle. La quantité et le type d'informations recueillies par FICE dépendent de la nature de l'interaction. Par exemple, nous demandons aux visiteurs qui s'inscrivent sur ficeclub.com de fournir un nom d'utilisateur et une adresse e-mail.

 

Ceux qui s'engagent dans des transactions avec la FICE - en souscrivant à l'adhésion, par exemple - sont invités à fournir des informations supplémentaires, y compris si nécessaire les informations personnelles et financières nécessaires au traitement de ces transactions. Dans chaque cas, FICE ne collecte ces informations que dans la mesure nécessaire ou appropriée pour atteindre l'objectif de l'interaction du visiteur avec FICE. FICE ne divulgue pas d'informations d'identification personnelle autres que celles décrites ci-dessous. Et les visiteurs peuvent toujours refuser de fournir des informations d'identification personnelle, avec la mise en garde que cela peut les empêcher de s'engager dans certaines activités liées au site Web.

 

Statistiques Agrégées

 

FICE peut collecter des statistiques sur le comportement des visiteurs de son site Web. Par exemple, FICE peut surveiller les pages et les articles les plus populaires sur le site ficeclub.com ou utiliser le spam filtré par le fournisseur Webb pour aider à identifier les spammeurs. FICE peut afficher ces informations publiquement ou les fournir à des tiers. Cependant, FICE ne divulgue pas d'informations d'identification personnelle autres que celles décrites ci-dessous.

Transferts d'Entreprise

 

Si FICE, ou la quasi-totalité de ses actifs, était acquis, ou dans le cas peu probable ferait faillite, les informations des utilisateurs feraient partie des actifs transférés ou acquis par un tiers. Vous reconnaissez que de tels transferts peuvent se produire et que tout acquéreur de FICE peut continuer à utiliser vos informations personnelles comme indiqué dans cette politique.

 

Les Publicités

 

Toute annonce apparaissant sur notre site Web peut être diffusée aux utilisateurs par des partenaires publicitaires, qui peuvent définir des cookies. Ces cookies permettent au serveur publicitaire de reconnaître votre ordinateur chaque fois qu'il vous envoie une publicité en ligne pour compiler des informations sur vous ou d'autres personnes qui utilisent votre ordinateur. Ces informations permettent aux réseaux publicitaires, entre autres, de diffuser des publicités ciblées qui, selon eux, vous intéresseront le plus. Cette politique de confidentialité couvre l'utilisation de cookies par FICE et ne couvre pas l'utilisation de cookies par ces annonceurs.

 

Commentaires

 

Les commentaires et autres contenus soumis via le service anti-spam du fournisseur Webb sont enregistrés sur nos serveurs, sauf s'ils ont été marqués comme spam positif, auquel cas nous les stockons suffisamment longtemps pour les utiliser pour améliorer le service afin d'éviter de futurs faux positifs.

 

Modifications de la Politique de Confidentialité

 

Bien que la plupart des changements soient susceptibles d'être mineurs, FICE peut modifier sa politique de confidentialité de temps à autre, et à la seule discrétion de FICE. FICE encourage les visiteurs à consulter fréquemment cette page pour toute modification de sa politique de confidentialité. Si vous avez un compte ficeclub.com , vous devriez également vérifier votre tableau de bord pour les alertes à ces changements. Votre utilisation continue de ce site après toute modification de cette politique de confidentialité constitue votre acceptation de cette modification.

 

Protection des Informations

 

FICE ne divulgue des informations d'identification personnelle et potentiellement personnelles qu'à ceux de ses employés, sous-traitants et organisations affiliées qui

(i) ont besoin de connaître ces informations afin de les traiter au nom de FICE ou de fournir des services disponibles sur le site Web de FICE, et

(ii) qui ont accepté de ne pas les divulguer à des tiers.

Certains de ces employés, sous-traitants et organisations affiliées peuvent être situés en dehors de votre pays d'origine ; en utilisant le site Web de FICE, vous consentez au transfert de ces informations vers eux. FICE ne louera ni ne vendra à quiconque des informations potentiellement identifiables et personnellement identifiables.

 

A l'exception de ses employés, sous-traitants et organisations affiliées, comme décrit ci-dessus, la FICE divulgue des informations potentiellement personnellement identifiables et personnellement identifiables uniquement en réponse à une citation à comparaître, une ordonnance d'un tribunal ou une autre demande gouvernementale, ou lorsque la FICE estime de bonne foi que la divulgation est raisonnablement nécessaire pour protéger la propriété ou les droits de FICE, de tiers ou du grand public.

 

Si vous êtes un utilisateur enregistré du site Web FICE et que vous avez fourni votre adresse e-mail, FICE peut occasionnellement vous envoyer un e-mail pour vous informer des nouvelles fonctionnalités, solliciter vos commentaires ou simplement vous tenir au courant de ce qui se passe avec FICE et nos services. . Nous utilisons principalement notre site Web pour communiquer ce type d'informations, nous nous attendons donc à limiter ce type d'e-mails au minimum.

 

Si vous nous envoyez une demande (par exemple via un e-mail d'assistance ou via l'un de nos mécanismes de rétroaction), nous nous réservons le droit de la publier afin de nous aider à clarifier ou à répondre à votre demande ou pour nous aider à soutenir d'autres utilisateurs. FICE prend toutes les mesures raisonnablement nécessaires pour se protéger contre l'accès, l'utilisation, la modification ou la destruction non autorisés d'informations potentiellement personnelles et d'identification personnelle.

Communication par e-mail

 

FICE envoie une newsletter et des mises à jour marketing occasionnelles à but non lucratif qui, selon nous, seront utiles aux personnes qui s'abonnent à notre site Web ou à notre blog, téléchargent un livre blanc ou demandent des mises à jour. Les utilisateurs peuvent se retirer de cette liste de diffusion en suivant le lien fourni dans chaque e-mail. Nous ne vendrons, distribuerons ou louerons vos informations personnelles à des tiers que si nous avons votre permission ou si la loi l'exige.

 

Cookies

 

Un cookie est une chaîne d'informations qu'un site Web stocke sur l'ordinateur d'un visiteur et que le navigateur du visiteur fournit au site Web chaque fois que le visiteur revient. FICE utilise des cookies pour identifier et suivre les visiteurs, leur utilisation de son site Web et leurs préférences d'accès au site Web.

 

Les visiteurs de FICE qui ne souhaitent pas que des cookies soient placés sur leur ordinateur doivent configurer leur navigateur pour refuser les cookies avant d'utiliser le site Web de FICE, avec l'inconvénient que certaines fonctionnalités des sites Web de FICE peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement sans l'aide de cookies.

IMG_4894.JPG
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Une diaspora compatissante  

Gouvernorat
&consulats

Collaborer avec les autorités consulaires et dirigeants des pays d'accueil

OPPORTUNITES D'AFFAIRES

Créer des opportunités d'affaires en RDC et dans les pays d'accueil

JEUNESSe&
ETUDIANTS

Cadre d'orientation et de mentorat pour les étudiants Congolais à l'étranger

Competence&
expertise

Recenser les compétences existantes et les rendre disponibles pour la RDC

bottom of page